Wings Of An Arrow

MAR-569(25 May 2000)
1.The Last Of Fallen Heroes
2.Wings Of An Arrow
3.Trouble InTown
4.As The Last Teardrop Falls
5.One 'O' Nine (109)
6.Edge Of Time
7.Outta Control
8.Blood Money
9.Outta My Head
10.Funky Little Lady
11.Football Crazy (different mix)
12.Hold On Tight
13.Keepin' Up With The Joneses
14.As The Last Teardrop Falls (demo version)

Keyboards : Valensia

close this page